Skip to content

Publishers’ panel

August 20, 2012

The Australian Law Librarians’ Association national conference will kick off at 4pm on Wednesday 12 September 2012 with the always popular (and sometimes controversial) publishers’ panel.

This year’s panel members are:

  • Simon Wilkins – Executive Director of Sales, LexisNexis Pacific
  • Laini Bennett – Publishing Director, Information Services (Asia Pacific), SAI Global
  • Carl Olson – Commercial Director, Thomson Reuters
  • Andrew Bird – Director, TimeBase
  • Matthew Sullivan – Managing Director, CCH Australia and New Zealand
  • Professor Andrew Mowbray – Co-Director, AustLII

Check out the conference website for the topics the panel will discuss –

If you haven’t registered for the conference yet, there is still time. Registration closes on Thursday 6 September 2012 –

An enormous thank you to all our generous sponsors, particularly:

Platinum sponsor – LexisNexis

Gold sponsors – SAI Global and Thomson Reuters

See you in Brisbane in September,
ALLA2012 organising committee

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: